Geegeelup Village Incorporated is a Not for Profit Association governed by a Board of Management.

All board members are volunteers who contribute considerable time and expertise to the effective governance of the village.

Current board members are;

  • Dr Mick Dewing - Chair

  • Derek Dilkes - Vice Chair

  • Jana Mayhew - Secretary

  • Evan Edwards - Treasurer

  • Michael Boud

  • Wayne Carter

  • Jim Dixon

  • Evan Edwards

  • Greg Giblett

  • Ed Glancy

  • Doreen Mackman